@lichtblick Is On PAL

in #pal5 years ago

Hello dear Palions and Steemians

I am still wipping my eyes after reading the introduction post from @flipstar and @stackin about PAL on the Steem blockchain. 

I really have to admit that I do not have a clue what the real purpose of PAL could be. So I will digg deeper into that today.

Usually I am very careful with login somewhere else then Steemit but her my intuition pooked me and said give it a try.

Are you on PAL?

https://www.palnet.io/

Follow @lichtblick 

Sort:  

Now I like that name palions

PAL - das klingt irgendwie nach Fernsehtechnik! ;-)
Mir fehlt allerdings völlig der Durchblick. Hoffentlich kein Phishing der Steemit-PWs?

Hahaha. Ich verstehe das PAL auch noch gar nicht. Man muss nur den Posting Key eintragen, das fand ich erstmal nicht schlecht :-)

Wenn ich es richtig verstanden habe, bekommst zusätzlich zu Steem noch die PAL obenauf, also eine doppelte Bezahlung. Wieso, weshalb, warum weiß ich allerdings auch nicht. ;-)

Ja das ist so. Ich blick aber auch noch gar nicht durch. Mal schauen ;-)

Thanks for the information.useful sir

I am not at there but surely explore whats the nut in the shell!

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh yes, today the whole Steemit is talking about PAL, and I am also going to participate in this project, I think it is very promising!

I’m on!

another clone on top of steem blockchain huhhh

Bin auch dabei und hab auch einen Post drüber geschrieben. Beim Claimdrop bist übrigens auch dabei, kannst dir fast 2k PAL claimen ;-)

Woher weisst du das mit den 2k PAL- ist das dann wegen meiner SP?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72