I Like POWER and I Don't Like to Be Ruled Over, Now PAL is Giving Me More Choices.........

in #pal5 years ago (edited)

I Just Got Back from Doing some Shopping and This is what I Saw in The Parking Lot of The Shopping Center................
002.jpg

This is What I Call a MONOPOLY, It is Where My Cable Provider Wants to Monitor and Control my Life. Yes They do Say that they want to Protect You too, but that's Just How They Suck You In.....................

I Guess What I am Trying to Say is We All Yearn to Be FREE and Have More than One Choice, Well maybe Today is Another Step Towards Decentralizing Our Lives..............

So For my FIRST Posting on PAL I Just Want to Thank You for Giving me Another Outlet of FREEDOM............

Here is To Another STEP in the RIGHT Direction...........

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on PALnet @stokjockey

Sort:  

Ground floor?!
I need to post something!

It seems that PAL is not waiting for the hardfork and running things the way they would like it to be.

Bravo!

@doctorcrypto Yes it should be Fun on the ground floor...........

I would love to try this new Pal thing, but my work VPN blocks it. Guess I'll check it out when I get home.

It will be interesting to see how this PAL all works. Maybe you can become a Whale really fast 🐳

Posted using Partiko Android

I guess I don't get it. It's built on STEEM and still posts on here, but is somehow different. Who knows, I'll tinker with it later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71