The Palcoin Claimdrop is Here!!!!

in #palcoin5 years ago (edited)

The Palcoin Claimdrop is Finally Here!!!!

How do I claim my Palcoins???

Go to Steem Engine and using Steem Keychain to login, go to your wallet. There you will see an icon on the top left corner of the screen, you need to click on it claim your tokens!

Refresh the wallet on Steem Engine and you will see the tokens from the claimdrop in your balance. You can also go to your wallet on palnet.io and you will see the tokens there too.

You have one month to claim the tokens if you were selected for the claimdrop.

The Minnow Support Project has provided a claimdrop to up to 16,000 accounts. We worked from a list of under 50,000 accounts that have been active in the last two months. We applied blacklists and whitelists from trusted sources. We manually removed known multi accounts and previous bans from PALnet discord.

We are planning on distributing to people who were missed with the unclaimed coins after the drop and will let everyone know what the process is when we have it ready.

If you did not receive a claimdrop please let me know in the comments and I will start putting a list together.

No Pal left behind!

So what do I do with these here Palcoins???

Well they are yours to do what you want, but we suggest you STAKE them....turn your Pals into Pal power!

This will allow you to reward any post that has the #palnet tag and since rewards in palnet.io are 50/50 you will receive curation on those posts.

How do I Stake my Palcoin?

On Steem Engine you will see the little lock at the end of your Palcoin balance. Click the lock to Stake your tokens.

You can stake them all or just a portion of them.
If you ever wish to unstake them, the power down process is only 4 weeks.

You can also Stake your Palcoin directly from your wallet on palnet.io

For more information regarding palnet.io, Palcoin, and the claimdrop check out these posts!

“How To” PALNet.io and PALCoin with Keychain and Steem-Engine.com

Palnet.io and Palcoin..... Yay!


Please feel free to stop by the Palnet Discord if you have any questions!

Sort:  

Thank you for bringing awareness to this! I hope you where able to claim a good stack of palcoin yourself!

You're welcome! I hope you were as well!!!

I'm super proud of my claimed and staked PAL <3 I made it so that more people did the same and can't wait to see this thing develop! Cheers :-)

Yay! I'm very excited to see the results of everyone staking their palcoin!

yea, me too! wohoo! partey.

@isaria - PalNet is creating a lot of buzz and adding new energy to the Steem community. PAL has been a big part of that community and with the recent developments I know that it will continue to be.

I have claimed my PAL and staked them. I look forward to being on the ground level of this movement.

Awesome!!!

I tryed to claim my Tokens ( thanx for them) with normal login.
Didnt work .
EDIT
Sorry for that comment it worked for me now.
COOOOOL

I went to Steem-Engine and clicked the claim button, and Steem Keychain confirmed the transaction was broadcast, but nothing happened. I refreshed and even checked my Pal wallet as well.

Is there something else I need to do? :/

I noticed a bit of a lag. Did you get them?

Just went to check steem-engine... and I was one of the lucky ones too! :) There they were, my first PAL tokens! Thanks for the heads up! ;)

hi @isaria ,I have staked my palcoin, so now if I want to get a curation rewards I have to upvote a post with #palnet tag only through palnet.io or is ok even through Steemit, Partiko, busy, ecc ecc ?

You can use any Steem front end.

I didnt know about this, ;) . My BF always tells me about this, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29