I Made some Portraits of a Girl I just met - Ho realizzato alcuni ritratti ad una ragazza appena incontrata

in #palnet5 years ago

petrafb.png

Hi everyone, today I propose a different post from the usual ones I do.

A few days ago I met a girl, she hit my face, so I offered her to take some pictures of her.

Fortunately she accepted.

ITA

Ciao a tutti, oggi vi propongo un post diverso dai soliti che faccio.

Qualche giorno fa ho conosciuto una ragazza, mi aveva colpito il suo viso, così le ho proposto di scattarle qualche foto.

Per fortuna ha accettato.

P1310424fb.png

When you have to take pictures of a person you've never seen before, it's not easy.
In a short time you have to make the model take confidence and trust you.

I had only 20 minutes to take pictures of her and during this time we also walked to move to two different places...

ITA

Quando devi fare foto a una persona che non hai mai visto non è semplice.
In poco tempo bisogna far si che la modella prenda confidenza e si fidi di te.

Ho avuto a disposizione solo 20 minuti per farle foto e in questo lasso di tempo abbiamo anche camminato per spostarci in due posti diversi...

P1310469fb.png

We had little time to talk, at first it seemed that he wanted to look a bit harsh, of rebellious nature.
Then I think I managed to convey my relaxation and confidence to her and her face became sweeter, more sincere.

ITA

Abbiamo avuto poco tempo per parlare, all'inizio sembrava volesse mostrarsi un po' dura, di indole ribelle.
Poi credo di essere riuscito a trasmetterle la mia rilassatezza e sicurezza e il suo viso è diventato più dolce, più sincero.

P1310472fb.png

I don't think I will have the opportunity to re-photograph her, but I think, in those few minutes, to have caught an intimate side that does not show easily.

I think being photographed is a profound act of trust.

ITA

Non credo che avrò l'occasione di rifotografarla, però penso, in quei pochi minuti, di aver colto un lato intimo che non mostra facilmente.

Penso che essere fotografati, sia un atto di fiducia profondo.

Sort:  

Certainly helps when the person in front of the lens is absolutely stunning, nice work :)

Thank you!
Yes you are right! :D
Beauty helps ;)

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=alequandro
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=i-made-some-portraits-of-a-girl-i-just-met-ho-realizzato-alcuni-ritratti-ad-una-ragazza-appena-incontrata


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86