Token Watch list..UFO's are coming and I already got crypto-coffee?!

in #palnet5 years ago

image.png
image source: https://dixiedelightsonline.com/2018/03/national-cereal-day-magical-unicorn-lucky-charms.html

Yeah you guessed it.. some NEW tokens we have no idea about are brewing and or have been here a while and I didn't even know about it!

I had commented that soon there will be a coffee-crypto token and .. well it already exists. Of course if it were a perfect world every coffee token would be.. a coffee; I guess I'll have to wait for that.

In any case this is what I know about it:

Contact: @c0ff33a for more info.. plus he has a witness!

I really cannot find much right now about this token.. obviously some people know about it.

thanks to @kerrislravenhill for issuing one cuz I had no idea about the token. Maybe @c0ff33a is just getting some publicity out of the token.. maybe it's a coffee conspiracy?

Enough About the coffee conspiracy and let's move on to REAL conspiracy theories:

image.png

https://steemit.com/@ufonetwork

I was rewarded a UFO token! Yup, those/us tin-foil-hat folks will get up and personal with the grey's, the cia, the fbi, the boogy man!

Should be fun! I will leak some more details later.. not sure if I'm supposed to know who issues this..Gulp

So that's it for now! Either behind or ahead on the cutting edge of .. hrmmm.. SCOT tokens!

Stay Tuned for MOAR!

I wrote a blog about coffee:
https://steemit.com/palnet/@bearbear613/a-date-night-needs-a-title-ok-coffee-it-is
and of courseI was rewarded in.. Coffee?

Sort:  

lol! Howdy sirbearbear! thanks for the alert the UFO tokens got by me. It this keeps up I have no idea how to keep track of so many!

Coffee and beer tokens. All the bases covered.

Posted using Partiko Android

I totally got a few UFOs... so cute! lolololol

Its like Christmas season around here with all these tokens.

You'd think I get tired of it but the story lines are so unique. The cookie guy got dissapointed and took his tokens off the market. Someone stole beer from the fridge.

Thanks for sharing these. I will surely be looking out for them.

Sometimes it not just the Steem value of Tokens, it's what fun value they can give to the blockchain. Watch out on the caffeine rush.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04