Winning is a Habit.

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

Winning is winning and is a habit that winners cultivate overtime. Some people are fortunate to be born with the habit, while others have to learn it over time.

Losing is Winning

Einstein said that

Any one who hasn't failed before hasn't tried something new.

IMG20190914WA0009.jpg
This statement stuck with me. I talk to myself regularly and during one of those conversations, I found out I have a fear of failing. It has prevented me from trying things and exploring opportunities.

I'm working on myself everyday. Life hasn't kind to me but I'm hoping. I'm making the decision to try. Its a tough nut to swallow, a bitter pill, if you may. I have to face my fear and hopefully take charge of my life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86