Day 557 | Tennis Thursday

in #palnet5 years ago


I started a challenge of taking 100 days off to mainly focus on my health and overall personal development and used this account as a personal blog to keep track of all my activity. I enjoyed it and continued afterward trying to build better habits and find a good balance between health, fitness, work and my personal life...

It feels like it has been forever since I played tennins as I skipped the summer season and it is great to be back playing weekly now even though it's only 1 hour on Thursday. I highly enjoyed it even though I hurt my knee pretty bad while doing a slice drop shot hitting my kneecab with the bottom of my racket full force. Luckily it's not an injury (at least I think it's not) and just something that hurts really bad.

I wil be starting a fasting period now as I have been unable to take much weight off so far. Eating pretty much once a day is the plan now trying to reach back below 64kg. (for the 3rd time after a relapse). I also keep forgetting to take my supplements. Once the weekend is over I will have plenty of time during the international break to get everything much more structured again.

October1234567
Plant Basedvvx----
Supplementsxxx----
Activevxv----
Weight65.5kg65.4kg65.5 kg----
Expenses0€30€10€----

Daily Activity Board -

I will try my best to get this post close to the non-linear reward curve 24 hours after it was posted so everyone that showed support won't get screwed over by reduced curation rewards. All earning will be used to reinvest and grow on this platform so I can continue to increase the support I'm able to give back on Steemit over time! Thanks !

Sort:  

Hi, @byebyehamburgers!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87