Day 560 | Evening Walk

in #palnet4 years ago


I started a challenge of taking 100 days off to mainly focus on my health and overall personal development and used this account as a personal blog to keep track of all my activity. I enjoyed it and continued afterward trying to build better habits and find a good balance between health, fitness, work and my personal life...

Sunday was the last day before the international break and I now have 11 days off to really get back on track. I've been slacking mostly because I can't keep up with everything I'm trying to do. Being somewhat of an all or nothing perfectionist also didn't really help. I did got out for an evening walk after the final match on Sunday. Most my focus next week will be on getting my eating habits right again which should make me drop some weight. There are many small things I still want to get done that I have been procrastinating and have piled up in the back of my head. Getting those things done hopefully will give me some more headspace.

October123456
Plant Basedvvxxvx
Supplementsxxxxxx
Activevxvxvv
Weight65.5kg65.4kg65.5kg65.5kg65.4kg65.4 kg
Expenses0€30€10€15€7€10€

I will try my best to get this post closer to the non-linear reward curve 24 hours after it was posted so everyone that showed support won't get screwed over by reduced curation rewards. All earning will be used to reinvest and grow on this platform so I can continue to increase the support I'm able to give back on Steemit over time! Thanks !

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

You are doing great, bravo!

Not so much the past week, but I'm back into it right now. Keeping these daily journals even in times when being unable to keep the discipline in a sense always puts me in front of a mirror which prevents having a complete relapse. The goal is still to get into a definite mindset where all this isn't needed anymore.

Congratulations @byebyehamburgers! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi @byebyehamburgers!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.712 which ranks you at #14690 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 110 contributions, your post is ranked at #64.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Hi, @byebyehamburgers!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75