MY FIRST DAUGHTER

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

Good morning!

Being a father is not so easy,but l tried my best to give what could I be. She was born last 2016. How happy I was when my wife was pregnant. I really wanted to have a sister but both brother or sister, I had no one. I am an only child. FB_IMG_1561110473239.jpg
My adorable daughter gave me an unexplainable different feeling. The day she crme to me, I couldn't believe that I was already a father.

Time flies quickly, now she is getting older and the more I couldn't understand what should I do for a better future of my children. Next year she will be starting her first step in school. I love my children so much. They give me hope and courage. I don't wanna be like an irresponsible father. And I am always praying God to be a good father to them. I am a good son to my mother. I hope my daughter will be good person someday.
FB_IMG_1558808867731.jpg

When I see my first daughter, I can imagine how she dreamed. When I looked into her eyes, I realized from now on I must be a good provider and guide then in a better place.

This is my short story how a father feels for a first daughter.

Thank you for dropping by and that nk you so much.

Special thanks to @mermaidvampire @otom and @olivia08

KEEP ON STEEMING

@cdaveboyles23

Sort:  

Wow! Your daughter is beautiful!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @cdaveboyles23!

You just got a 0.21% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

I miss you icy.
!tulip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87