Fly-swatters to combat !

in #palnet5 years ago

Fly-swatters to combat !

I saw an article today,
He said : in his garden,
The pupa of the butterfly was parasitized by the wasp.
The wasp puts his egg in the pupa,
After the little wasp ate it, he fly out of the pupa.
Someone mentioned using fly-swatters to combat them.

Let me think of my fly-swatter,
I bought these fly-swatters,
I buy 3 groups .
it is very easy bad ,
When I am use it too big power,
He will bad,
I used him to combat the wasps / flies / geckos / spiders / mosquitoes / flying ants / etc.
It is very practical home care tools.

Using this fly-swatter as a model,
I made a paper cut,
You can take a look.

Prepare a rectangle paper and fold it in half.
(Chinese: 準備一張矩形紙張,並將其對折)

Draw lines
(Chinese: 畫上線條)

Wave folding, similar to the folding method of stairs,
Note that the number of folds should be Double digit, such folding 4 times, or folding 6 times.
(Chinese:波浪式折疊,類似樓梯的摺疊法,注意折疊的數目,要是偶數,如折4次,或折6次)

Draw the frame, as shown.
(Chinese:畫上框框,如圖.)

Cut the black place and the frame and the outer edge. After opening, it is a Fly-swatter.
(中国:剪下着黑色的地方和框架和外部的边线,打开之后就是苍蝇拍了。)

今天看到某篇文章,
他说在他的花园,
蝴蝶的蛹被黄蜂给寄生了,
黄蜂把卵下在蛹之中,
小黄蜂吃掉了蛹之后,破壳而出。
文中提到了用苍蝇拍去打死他们。

让我想到了我的苍蝇拍,
我买的这个苍蝇拍,
是3支一起卖,
我每次都买3组= 9支,
因为他很容易坏掉,
当我用力較大的时候,
他就会坏掉,
我用他打过黄蜂/苍蝇/壁虎/蜘蛛/蚊子/飞蚁/等等,
這是一款很实用的家庭护理工具。
主要是他蠻便宜的。

以这个苍蝇拍为模型,
我制做了一个剪纸,
大家可以看看。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13