Dear Diary: STEEM Is Inching On It's Price Up AgainsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

merej99.PNG
Poloniex

Steem is looking good and as always we pray that it just one day it would climb to one dollar per steem with today's value of one dollar. Grand if it would pump much higher like five dollars or more.

Steem is one of the best crypto plat form because many dapps can be built on top of it like blogging, video blogging, and gaming even gambling sites and for me the ultimate platform for the masses because lives are not only changed here, sometimes they are saved like in my case as I just get my medical support from here through the kind hearts of my friends here working in the background.

I support steem because I kept on stacking and powering-up on steempower (SP). I just hope that more steemians would do the same although some really needs funds immediately that is still okay since we are free to do what we want in this decentralized platform.

Steem is so beneficial for myself particularly that this platform had existed because I think I cannot survive my situation in life with not much support from my family, relatives, or even church brethren because of my medical needs which are not only difficult to achieve like the surgeries that I dearly needed to happen but also expensive like what I use to treat my parathyroid and Leontiasis condition not to mention my other hospital bills and my phosphate binder too.

The price of steem is very cheap as of the moment and it is better to power it up when you get to hold some if you do not needed the money yet because when it gets expensive it will be hard to earn unlike today.
#spud #steem.engine

Sort:  

Upvoted!

Steem, does appeal to the masses and ultimately will win :)

Steem to the moon:))

We re all happy to see steem move up, atleast up to a dollar yeah! Hopefully we will see that this year!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15