Dear Diary: Under Dialysis At The Moment✅✅✅steemCreated with Sketch.

in #palnet5 years ago

Screenshot_20190207-164038_1.jpg

It's past 2:00 AM at the hour of this writing and I am just so overworked already and I am always feeling that I have to chase money which is the reason I am really posting in a frequent manner because I have to earn for my medial needs and goals. But anyway I am happy about what I do like the interactions in the discord server of PALnet-MSP really makes me enjoy conversing with friend all over the globe.

My plan is already set for today which is to eat a bit prior to my dialysis so that I will not get that terrible Blood Pressure issues that gives me problems when it affects my dialysis treatment termination time and the drawing of extra fluid from my body. I do not like all of it to happen so I will just have to sacrifice my appetite for eating my dialysis meal because I will be eating prior.

Well it just sucks that way because it is at dialysis that I could get to enjoy food so before I was really not eat so that I can have the best appetite that I can muster to eat my dialysis meal which really is not that delicious. It is just when a patient is under dialysis especially if the dialysis blood pump is faster and you are using a kind of as we call it "high flux" dialyzer.

It is the type where it has bigger filter holes where things from the blood could pass through more easily especially the uric acid molecules and of course the blood sugar along with protein compounds, water soluble vitamins and the toxins of course which causes the patient to feel hunger plus the fact that you get to feeling well while hooked up because of the cleaning action to your blood and the ease the dialysis session brings as it takes off extra water from your body is incomparable feeling to a dialysis patient.

Again I just hope that no problem will arise today like what happened last week because I do not want to be left out with extra fluids in my body plus the feeling of having to suffer low blood pressure is really uncomfortable to begin with as it causes weir pain on my neck area and numbness in my limbs. May God help me.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17