My Two Unhappy Feet Plus One Unhappy HandsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #palnet5 years ago

7i0oex1yj1.jpg

I've been working all night, it is a pleasant and fun night too for me although my left arm is aching with a weird kind of pain. If you see me not posting anymore or not hanging around in the discord channel then I might have suffered a heart attack or so.

Now my left hand is aching and I think it will get worse. It is for the reason that it looks like it will also go to the path of my feet. At first the left feet with its joints are aching when I do use them and then a few months later my right foot had joined the party so I would shuffle around the bathroom where I am free to walk but my body is so contorted and my feet are aching that I am glad that I am still able to walk.
hr4gyfsw66.jpg

Now it sucks because my left hand is aching as well. It is not a lingering type of pain but when I use it the pain would emerge. I know well the feeling because it is present in my two feet. Now I fear that my among with my other body functions particularly my other joints would give way.

I've been medicating myself with Parathyroid medicine, it helped a lot yes but it just slowed don maybe the progression of my Leontiasis and now the left had is aching and I fear to loose its function for my online ventures which I do at night where it is comfortable and silent, just a perfect environment where there are no distractions.
28zpnicws2.png

I really do not like what is happening to my body because of these latest misdevelopments running in my bones considering that I am doing what I can to resolve any issues that I am facing. So I needed more prayers.

Sort:  

Hi @cryptopie, as an existing MAPX token stakeholder, you just received an upvote and this quick note about some free tokens for you.

We are giving away 5 ONECENT tokens to each of our stakeholders.

To claim them, please go to this post and leave a comment. That's it!

Many Thanks from MAPX!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I'm sorry to hear about your left hand. At least it wasn't your right hand. If you can you still type, keep typing.

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope your pain gets better soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29