I Staked But The Power Seems Neglible

in #palnet5 years ago

Few minutes ago I claimed my palcoins on steem-engine. I almost gave up claiming I was thinking the tokens will be there on my wallet like how other tokens were sent to me. I get it, we should manually claim them but I don't have a clue how until a quick search told me to look for the palcoin blue logo on my steem-engine wallet and click it. It was a test on my patience searching and using the right keys for each transaction I did. I'm glad I remained calmed and now had staked my palcoins. Eager and excited I voted three posts on my feed on palnet.io. But....How much PAL power do I need to stake to see the value of my vote? It felt like my 278 Palpower did not have any power at all

Sort:  

You're not alone - my 2503 Palpower are also worth 0 on upvote. Stay calm and draw... Maybe they are worth something but the value appears only later? Time will tell. Make sure to claim your 100 ORGANDUO tokens as well:

https://sharebits.io/gifts/EsXGIog7tj8

Currently the interface is not showing decimal points so it is hard to see the value of the vote, also as people are claiming/staking and voting the vote value will fluctuate quite a lot and we won't really have an answer to this question until things stabilize. The interface is also slow to update likema potato lol, the devs are working on improving that!

I have patience... Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Currently the interface is not showing decimal points so it is hard to see the value of the vote, also as people are claiming/staking and voting the vote value will fluctuate quite a lot and we won't really have an answer to this question until things stabilize.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15