A Peek at Mosaeek: Overview and Review

in #palnet5 years ago

benefitvisibility.de0c655.gif


Mosaeek aims to be the future of video interactions. It's a platform that aims to turn your passive viewers into an audience. To engage with people differently and to actually see the effect your content has on the minds of millions. Mosaeek allows you to leave video responses on other videos. I was able to test it a bit through the Review.Hunt.Town platform and this is what I think.


Engage Viewers.png



Using Mosaeek is pretty easy. Simply head to this page and upload any video you like or react to a youtube video. This will provide you with a link to your video. Here you can see all the responses your video has and create reactions by clicking the button on the right. Easy.


MosaeekVideoPlatform.gif



I'm not sure how much use I'll get from this myself as most of my social circle doesn't even use face time however Mosaeek was very easy to use when I uploaded or reacted to videos. I do think the link/video section is a bit awkward but I can forgive it since it's early beta and the UI will improve. Overall, if you're a pretty visual person then this app should be right up your alley.



Curated Multiverse News

DogGodFrogLog's Monthly Giveaway - Win Tokens, NFTs, and More!

August Giveway Prize(s) - 100 Enjin Coins


DogGoneGreat Freebie Masterlist
FREE Mobile Mining App!
Freebsmaster.png
PI Network Mobile Miner Mini.png
Earn INT Token! STEEM Quests!
Block ADs. Get PAID!
Intrepreneur.png
SupportFreeTips.png
The Multiverse Telegram
Take Quizzes for Crypto!
Enjin Multiverse.jpg
brave_dLewhj5XGr.png
Follow my Twitter!
Subscribe to my Youtube!
image.png
image.png

Sort:  

You got a 93.55% upvote from @promobot courtesy of @doggodfroglog!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11