Review Hunt: Test Products - Earn HUNT Tokens

in #palnet5 years ago

brave_Hb8EX4EnEV.png


Review Hunt: Test Products. Get Paid.



There's a new platform in town and all the best content creators are on it. Review.hunt.town is finally out in closed beta and if you're on steem you've probably been able to check it out. The premise is simple. Try cool products, earn great rewards. I really like the idea and execution so far as I'm already a pretty big participant in other beta programs. Let's take a look and see how Review Hunt works.


brave_T7kXdJhrcw.png


Select a Hunt from the main page to check out what quests are available for it. Each one has different rewards and different activities you can perform. Depending on what type of content creator you are or how large your channels reach is can affect the rewards you receive as well.


brave_nX9bsCYKDJ.png

After you complete a task the rewards are sent automatically. Just submit your proofs at the bottom of each page. I've had no issues with the hunts I've been able to complete but I did have some fail when the platform first launched due to a bug or two. Support is pretty responsive so that should be fixed soon though.

brave_FUwW5BfEhD.png

This entire post is actually Review Hunt quest too! How cool is that?

I'll definitely be doing plenty of product testing on review.hunt as long as I have no further issues and the products are worth testing. I don't mind sharing some details and choosing what I complete or market so there's a fair balance currently. If the bar raises too high I would be less inclined to use it.

Currently, Review.hunt.town is an B+. If the products and marketing quests match your interests I highly recommend giving it a shot. I like that the HUNT tokens I earn just need to be in my wallet for extra rewards. It makes "staking" my investment easy. The only thing keeping it from ranking higher is it's current beta stage and lack of features and makers.


Curated Multiverse News

DogGodFrogLog's Monthly Giveaway - Win Tokens, NFTs, and More!

August Giveway Prize(s) - 100 Enjin Coins


DogGoneGreat Freebie Masterlist
FREE Mobile Mining App!
Freebsmaster.png
PI Network Mobile Miner Mini.png
Earn INT Token! STEEM Quests!
Block ADs. Get PAID!
Intrepreneur.png
SupportFreeTips.png
The Multiverse Telegram
Take Quizzes for Crypto!
Enjin Multiverse.jpg
brave_dLewhj5XGr.png
Follow my Twitter!
Subscribe to my Youtube!
image.png
image.png

Sort:  

Hi, @doggodfroglog!

You just got a 0.77% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77