Trying Out Palnet

in #palnet5 years ago

image-1559870527161.png

I found out about Palnet yesterday from a post from Charles Fuchs and today I was able to login. The good thing is that I was able to login with my Steemit information. From what I read it's actually a part of Steemit, but the Palnet that gets earned is a token based off of Steemit. There's some cool things that you can do with this token so I'm very happy to join.

I will be posting another update in a week or so and we can see what more happens. I will also see if I can buy some PAL to see how this goes. I am a bit confused because it's linked to Steemit, but also the upvote percentages are. I will have to look into that more to see how that works, but it's not a bad thing. I will give you an update next week on how this goes.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

Pal net looks a lot like steemit. Let us check it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10