1, 2 Test, 1, 2 Test... Please, Allow Me to Re-Introduce Myself :D | Palnet.io Test

in #palnet5 years ago

IMG_20190605_210609_536.jpg

Okay, Abit dramatic, but you know what, I am hella excited to try out this new Front End! You Can be sure I Hunted this stuff so fast on Steemhunt hahaha! Once a Hunter, Always a Hunter you know what I mean? :)

So far so good!

I love new things, they are exciting, sort of like surprises, but in case you don't like surprises, then I'd say you're in the wrong space!

I don't know about you, but I am sort of loving the feel of this place. There doesn't seem to be much pollution (yet) or traffic, might as well enjoy the freedom before everyone else catches up right? :D

I am however very excited about stacking those Palcoins, I guess we could say I am turned into a very passionate collector. And given the massive value they are about to add to the ecosystem (hopefully), I'd say Stack as many as you can, nobody knows what the future looks like, not even future himself, gerrit? :D

Talking of whom, did you see this kid who recognized future at a wedding and started dancing? Hahah, Most Adorable thing Eveeerrrrr!!! She Certainly Knows Her Rap Music Pretty Good <3 Go Baby Go!

ION, Great Job to the team behind this Palnet.io Project, You can Read More About it Here By @Minnowsupport. Looking forward to seeing how it unfolds.

Best Wishes.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80