How it is to be a father :)

in #palnet5 years ago

I just realized that I haven't written anything here for a long time. I make a lot of movies and probably the best way to express myself is simply ... Writing.

Today I will write how he feels as a father after a year.

IMG_20190908_160254666.jpg

IMG_20191005_101956.jpg

Olive is already a year and 2 months old. To this day, I remember how afraid I was when I was newborn. With time ... Fear of taking her in his arms turned into a desire to take her in his arms: D

I never thought I'd be a good father

Seriously

I always thought I would be a weak dad, but it turned out differently ...
Apparently there is a maternal instinct.
And is there a father's instinct?
I don't know ... It's possible yes, or maybe it's just love

IMG_20190825_181014073.jpg

IMG_20191005_122728.jpg

When a person cannot sleep, then one thinks and writes best :)

Today I know that I will do everything to make my daughter happy and I will do everything to make it happen.

See you and greetings to all current and future parents :)

Remember, there is nothing to be afraid of :)

Sort:  

You are good father!😍

Oh, she is so cute...Mine one is two and a haft, totally restless. Being Mom is also something like this- tiring!

She looks so pleasant. You must be doing a great job

Hi @emsonic!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.586 which ranks you at #6373 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 114 contributions, your post is ranked at #57.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Hi @emsonic, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @priyanarc!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05