Powered Up My First PAL!

in #palnet5 years ago

palbrija.png

Over the last few days there was lot of hype surrounding Palnet.

Eventually the airdrop for Steemians come, so the hype intensified even more!

What left me shocked is to see so many Steemians instantly selling their PAL to buy STEEM!

I was wondering...Don't they see the potential?

Palnet encourages activity and meaningful curation... the team behind it proved countless times how they are serious about their actions on chain

Therefore I don't see a single reason to sell PAL so quick.

I'll do my own approach... so I started staking my coins and will look to curate the community more

As well I'm looking into the possibility of acquiring Pal mega miners... the token distribution of this place is very encouraging, combine that with compound etc. and you have a huge chance of becoming a whale!

Not because it is easy, just because it is easier to achieve for everyone. That doesn't mean it won't require dedication, planning and good investing

So it still rings 0 bells to me why would someone instantly sell PAL for STEEM... I get it, you love STEEM, but still - this right here is an opportunity for a second income out of nowhere!

Second income for a same post you write... double layered surprise! :D How awesome is that?

I'd like to call out Steemians to recognize this huge opportunity Palnet team gave us and lets embrace it with joy

Lets engage more with the Pal community and push the value of the token to the sky :)

I have 3 questions for @aggroed and hopefully I'll get my answers :)

  1. What is the best way to maximize my PAL earning as of this moment?

  2. What is the perfect moment to maximize curation rewards?

  3. What kind of content are PAL whales encouraging?


If you find time, I'll be honored to read your answers. Want to contribute to PAL so I figured its best to ask you :)

goat.gif

image.png

image.png

qjrE4yyfw5pGJc5U7EeHPH81qWgWQsG6yFja3hKESAJbihFxC924izpxHRbNgEzFU1J18PbaRhjyY8RF2RKjnzVxVeDryQH4mJ7RSJqXw29K9u2KrBxsApNZ (2).gif

Sort:  

Hi @enjoyinglife!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.128 which ranks you at #3024 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 4 places in the last three days (old rank 3020).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 163 contributions, your post is ranked at #141.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82