Wow! How Did You Guys Do It ?

in #palnet5 years ago

For some days now, have not posted anything in my blog not because i am too tired to do so but because what to write.

You see i just don't want to be writing and posting anything just to mark my presence on the steemit blockchain. I want my blog to be entertaining and above all educative to you my reader. I want everyone of you to come and leave my blog to the next blog with something positive and that's have been proving hard for me to do.

Right now am short of ideas on what to write about and when an idea comes knocking i found it difficult putting it into writing. So to all of you that always post everyday consistently, how did you guys do it?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89