Is PALNet The Better Steemit?

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Is PALNet The Better Steemit?


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

Interesting quick question must I been signed up with SteemEngine before hand to receive the PAL tokens?

I don't think so but if you aren't then the only other way to send them is with Steem Keychain. Steempeak shows your PAL tokens but you cannot send them.

Ironically it didn't work to appear on PALNet. I posted it to their Discord and it seems to be a bug. It definitely should work and it does from platforms like Partiko. They will fix that when they figured out what's wrong.

It's working now, I think the server is due for an upgrade.

Nope, not for this post. I can neither see the post nor your comment on PALNet.io.

You're right, I derped. Disregard my previous comment. This seems to be a bigger problem affecting more than your post, and we're on it.

Ohhh this last part is interesting I will try that as well just too see 😉

Exciting - I will have to check it out ! Good to see that people are working on solutions that aren’t really happening on Steemit.com

Ned is getting the sweats already, it is slipping all out of his hands...
He still can get on the train, but he will need to be quick and thorough!

I love this!

what are snax token worth ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85