Trifecta: PAL, LEO, & SPORTS

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)


Firstly, I would like to applaud the creators of these tribes for gathering the communities and creating the frontends for these Scot tokens: PAL, LEO, & SPORTS. At the moment, I’m focusing my attention to these Steem-Engine tokens and have been building my investments around them. Even though they are currently in their early days, I do think that these tribes are one of the powerhouse communities in the Steem ecosystem.

 

Why diversify my Steem to PAL, LEO, & SPORTS tokens?

For a long time now, I’ve been holding my Steem earnings as Steempower and have been earning steem tokens through my curation rewards. Everything is well until I realize that Scot frontends has a higher earning potential in terms of curation rewards. Aside from the change in rewards distribution to 50/50 (author:curator), my influence over the Scot frontends is less diluted in comparison to my influence in the Steem(it) frontend.

I’m getting a new version of Steem without even leaving the steem blockchain.

I can always switch back to Steem whenever I wanted to.

My upvote value in Scot frontends are far greater than in Steemit, thus my curation rewards is worth more than in steem(it) as well.

And since the Scot tokens have lesser conversion value than Steem, my Scot token acquisition is far lesser as well. How cool is that, it’s a cheap buy but it produces a great deal of profit.

 

Here are the current market price conversion from Steem to Scot tokens:

1 PAL = 0.44400 Steem (2.25 Pal for every Steem)

1 LEO = 0.22999 Steem (4.35 Leo for every Steem)

1 SPORTS = 0.00350 Steem (285.71 Sports for every Steem)

 

What’s clear about the current Market value of these tokens is that all of them are at a discounted price. In terms of the PAL, it is designed to have a 1:1 ratio with Steem and so investing in PAL right now could double (more than) your money when the buyers reach the sell wall in the Steem-Engine DEX.

While in the case of LEO, it’s designed to have a 2:1 ration against Steem. So investing in LEO right now could turn your money almost 10x when the buyers reach the sell wall set at the Steem Engine DEX. I started purchasing some LEO tokens when it was priced at 0.075 Steem:Leo, it could very well be my biggest return if LEO will be able to reach the designed ratio against Steem.

It’s not too late for anyone to invest, in fact LEO was just live about 5 days ago. And the Market price has already increased 7x from it’s low price few days ago.

Among the three Scots, SPORTS is the one that intrigued me. I wonder how does a single vote can provide 4-5 digits of SPORTS token value. It maybe because of the total supply of tokens which is 100.002 B.

Currently, I don’t hold any SPORTS tokens but I will get some in few days. I’m currently waiting on some of my earnings from STEEM, PAL & LEO to reinvest to SPORTS. I find it the most interesting as I’m curious about the return that it will bring me through curation.

 

In the next days to come, I will be making some comparison among these Tribes (SCOT) in terms of the curation rewards. Let’s see which one is the most lucrative.

 

Steem on. Cheers!


Image source


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://funtraveller.repollo.org/2019/07/08/trifecta-pal-leo-sports/

Sort:  

Have some sports :D

Awesome :) Thanks a lot!

I don't post a lot about sports and I might occasionally comment on sports' posts but I also see potential in SPORTS. I have been building a position in it along with PAL and LEO.

I'm adding tokens based on any tag I might use or one people I follow may use. I also look at the potential of the community.

It looks like curation in Sports is also lucrative. I may simply curate over there as I don't have much sports contents to share.

I’m getting a new version of Steem without even leaving the steem blockchain.

I am fascinated to see these amazing platforms. We have more opportunties to do something that we are passioante about and get rewarded for that. Thank you @funtraveller for sharing this.

Totally agree to that, the good thing is that the creators of Scots can simply create a better experience that the community wanted.

I am into all three of these tokens and I find sports token very interesting to see how it goes. I bought a few hundred early in as the payout ratio for an upvote was crazy high. So I am now building up my sports tokens from my initial very small investment. About a week later I have over 5000 sports staked now from my few hundred tokens. Sports will be shifting to the inflation payout model soon and I think the payouts will then come way done in the number of tokens. This should help lift the value though.

Oh, the inflation is the one responsible for the high payout rewards.

In that case, I should acquire Sports tokens before the change and the price increase. Thanks for the info.

That's what I have heard sports is not switched over to the inflation payouts yet. It's just paying out of a big starting pool of tokens so far. I have noticed the return on upvote is dropping everyday. As in less tokens for a given up vote.

Posted using Partiko Android

Clear cut post And these tokens revitalize the emergence we all want with steem.
Got yourself some sports cause the inflation is catching up fast.

Thanks a lot for the support. I think Sports will have the most interesting curation potential :)

Glad to hear that and i believe sport is here to stay

I think the same way :)

These 3 coins are all very promising tribes/scot.

These 3 coins are the ones that has the capability to pull more investors to the system. A good marketing campaign can do just enough in my personal opinion.

Yes bro pal leo and sports are rocking now a days.

Congratulations @funtraveller! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87