😜Wacky Wednesday!🤣 Gimme Gifs!🤣 (Splinterlands Booster Pack Prizes)🐉

in #palnet5 years ago

wacky wednesday (1).png

Greetings, Steemland!

It's

and I'm feeling a little wacky 😜

...as usual.

💥The contests are OPEN TO ALL (ya don't need to be a Helpie to play).💥

Wanna know more about joining Helpie? Info down below. 🤩

rainbow motion.gif

Last Week - 🐉SPLINTERLANDTASTIC!!!🐉

We had a little comedy story writing contest....

Congratulations to last week's winners!

🌟 @chrisroberts wins 2 Splinterlands Booster Packs for BEST STORY! 🌟

& 🌟 @sunravelme 🌟 @mimismartypants 🌟 @minhaz007 🌟 @joseacabrerav 🌟 each win a Splinterlands Booster Pack!🌟

All qualifying participants will receive HLPE tokens!
For info on how to get more and spend them click the HelpieFish Token.

helpie token tiny.png


rainbow motion.gif

Now... what to do today...?

image.png

Okay... so maybe it's not a great idea... 😎

Gimme Gifs!

I am amused by gifs, all types of them. I want to open my eyes up to new ones... maybe ones I've never seen... Or maybe just hilarious ones. I'd be cool with that too.

CONTEST RULES

  • 👉Drop at least TWO gifs in the comment section below.
    It can be funny (but hilarious would be better).
    It could be topical.
    Maybe it's just outright ridiculous.
  • 👉Feel free to tell me something about anything for extra HLPE!

All quality entries will also receive Helpie (HLPE) tokens!

  • DEADLINE to enter: When post pays out (or thereabouts). I'll announce the winner and a new contest next Wednesday!

😍That's it!😍

How to Win

It's random, baby! (mostly... 👀)
That's right! Everyone that follows the rules above will receive HLPE tokens and be entered in a random drawing for 3 BOOSTER PACKS! (Three people will win one SPLINTERLANDS BOOSTER PACK each!) 😍 Packs are donated by @isaria!

Three chances to win!

helpie token tiny.png
Wanna know more about the Helpie token? Click the pic.

rainbow motion.gif

Proud to be a.png

image.png

💛carrie gif.gif

rainbow motion.gif

We are currently looking for blog post authors to write for @helpie. For more information check out the JUNE Update or contact one of us on Discord or below. 😍

Helpie is an invite-only community. If you'd like to be considered to be a member of @helpie as a minnow in training, please consider joining Palnet / MSP and participating actively there, we have scouts constantly looking for the right minnows to support, and they will reach out with a private invitation.

Wanna reach out to us? @paintingangels is a scout.😍 You can find her in discord - paintingangels(serena)#3668. She'll be happy to answer any questions you may have about Helpie, and can give you the information you need in order to possibly join our community. And while we're at it.... find me in Discord! carrieallen#9415 😍

THE HELPIE WITNESS TEAM

@carrieallen @eonwarped @isaria @swelker101 @paintingangels @bflanagin

helpie_png_small.png

helpie witness gif.gif
Click the wiggle to vote today!

Sort:  

When pikachu over does it at gym! Arm day!

Be careful what you order:

Is there something in my teeth? LOL - throwback!

Bwahahaha! These are great!

Maybe my favorite ones...

Hahhahhaha! I'm laughing at them again now! Too many great gifs out there to choose from!

Posted using Partiko Android

giphy.gif

politics D.jpg

here is my entry :D

LOL!
I don't know why... but that sexy dancing avocado is HILARIOUS!

so i dropped it at the right place :D

https://giphy.com/gifs/cat-iieZBiRO5F9V6

Here is my entry! I love cats! I am a cat!! XD and I love seeing cats doing weird things xD it always make me laugh ! If I ever feel sad I see cats! (In the link you can she the other gif! Is not posted because for some reason I can't post it here, go see it, it worth it hahaha)

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL! I also love cats!

OMG! The first gif of the cat doing laundry is hilarious!

Hahhaha! Laundry cat for the win!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot

Posted using Partiko Android

I give to you a half Hamburger and
Screenshot_2019-07-10-23-51-33-1.png

A picture of my friend's dog
Screenshot_2019-07-06-16-30-54-1.png

This will be a new cryptocurrency Tobycoin

Posted using Partiko Android

Now I wish for a hamburger!

Dude. DUDE! I know a dog that looks like that who's name is also TOBY!!!! #whoa #tobycoin

Really 😲😲😲😲😲, that's impossible possible hahaha....

Posted using Partiko Android

Whoop Whoop!!! Thanks @helpie for my prize!! You've made this pair of pants extremely happy!!🎉💃👖💃🎉

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm extremely happy to have made your pants happy! 😍

Lol!! Now that I'm reading this thread it sounds all kinda wrong 🤣🤣🤭🤭

Posted using Partiko Android

https://media.tenor.com/videos/5c0842a8c39587340f5dfa72abc3a25f/mp4

https://tenor.com/view/homer-simpson-drunk-driving-gif-5971598

i don't know how to put it on live!!! (: wanna help me with? i even go to a page and convert the gift bot nothing.

Jose! It's a sad truth that gifs from the Tenor website won't embed... only ones from gify. I've tried SO MANY THINGS. LOL!

😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77