Sort:  

Thank you for the geekdrop ;-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Im on the list but i see no Geek yet...thanks

Moved to the Hive platform.

I have mine now. Thanks

Why were you originally only looking for people with geek in their name, I tend to do geek type of things occasionally, but did not put it in my name?

Thanks, I am on the list but was interested anyways.

😎👍 Oh wow! this is so awesome to receive yet another Token on my Steem-Engine wallet , thanks so much @holovision for Airdropping me 20000 GEEK Tokens that I have all ready STAKED UP, WOOT WOOT!! I do have PAL Staked but not sure if my name has GEEK in it, lol non the less I love the name, Thanks again, looking forward to being rewarded on the Steem Blockchain!👍👍👍😎❤
upped and resteemed
Love GEEK LOL!

got your geekdrop and staked thank you @holovision..

thanks for geekdrop! 👍🏽

You're very welcome. Be sure to follow https://steemit.com/@geektoken for updates.

Awesome looking forward to the airdrop 👍.

Posted using Partiko Android

Greetings,

Thank you for the airdrop.....so appreciate the idea of rewarding Geeks.

Cheers!

Moved to the Hive platform.

I am on the list but didnt receive the token

Moved to the Hive platform.

Thanks for the 10k tokens. Ended up buying over 300k extra tokens because they were so damn cheap, and it seems like you're gonna do some kind of community with it. Maybe it was a dumb bet...and I'll loose a bit of Steem...or I'll become a whale in the new geek community. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87