Drugwars comes to steem-engine!!!

in #palnet5 years ago

Dear steem-bountiers

this evening i got a great news, my futures in @drugwars become DWD and now i send some of them into my steem-engine wallet and it appear!!

As usual we have huge difference between buy and sell value in drugwars game, the amount seems over 5 times difference, so i think who want buy them in the game with paypal will getting fucked!!

This a way to give back what they take in the past at the start of the game?

What are you going to do with DWD?

The value will grown or as usual in steem-engine trolls will destroy it? (look steemspeak token....)

Sort:  

@intellihandling has set 3.100 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties let you earn rewards without the need for Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Loading...

Hi @intellihandling

That's finally some Steem-engine token that have some interesting utility :)

Personally I would still wait for SMT to be launched if I were them. Otherwise drugwars token will be sinking together with STEEM.

Yours
Piotr

Great news but when I tried to transfer my dwd too steem engine it didn't work have you tried yours? Thanks again Mark

Posted using Partiko Android

As you can see from image post, i transfer 6100 DWD to steem-engine and it works, but the amount was in your drugwars account has disappear after transfer?

Yes my account is down but it's not in steem engine account unfortunately

Posted using Partiko Android

Ask to drugwars team in discord, they will tell you why...

I have they say it can take over 10 hours but mine is taking longer than that

Posted using Partiko Android

Many of them lost their belief in the game. Most of them will just dump the dollars to break even their investment back when they paid steem. So I think it will be wise to dump half of them right away. I spoke to around 10 different people and they all were set to dump the tokens.

May be you are right, but right now is too high the difference between sell and buy values, when it will be more near, so i believe in what you said...
image.png

Hi, I just withdraw my new coins from drugwars but I cannot see them in my wallet, how long it will take?

Normally few minutes, if more ask to discord drugwars channel...

Nothing.! As you right said difference in price great. And last months game just borring me.

As expected, some always hopeful that the platform will return to what it was, reverse its DWD, other examples of the changes by the cryptocurrency more out of the moment.

Indeed there is a big difference between buying and selling, there is also a big difference for the investors who want to start in the game, the amount of money invested is very large and the amount in profit is very low.

I'm not doing too much with anything on steem-engine. I have a lot of tokens, but the value is low for all so I just let them sit. I will move the drug wars tokens over there when I figure it out, but I am not looking to get rich like that.

As soon as I saw the DWD in the SE I bought 40 of them as I had enough Steem to buy only 40. I have a lot faith in this project and I think it will reach the moon! Buy them and hodl them when their prices are low!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17