Fitness

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

After sometimes ago when i saw any of fitness model’s picture, i must say in my heart one day I’ll be one of them and i will do more hard work then of them. But at that time i was studying in 8th class and my parents does not allowed me to that they said to me, sun listen when will you passed your 12th level then you will able for gym. I obeyed every rule of my parents and i wanted to make them happy so I accepted that. I continuously think about it no matter at what time of the day, even i was in my class i had thought about it. Well, time passed and the 12 grade is completed then i went in to nearest gym from my home at 6:00 pm. At the first day I realised that life is not as easy as i think. The trainer gave me some of exercise and i did it very well. In some bench press, chin ups, cross bench and push ups all i did it by myself. Overall i get back to my hone and drunk some milkshake and then after one hour i ate dinner and went for sleep. Night passed and when i woke up i felt pain in my wings in my arms and specially in my chest. I can’t even slightly move my body I thought it was something about damaged my body or something like that. Well i get up and went to my gym trainer asked him why is that happened to me is dangerous? He laughed at me i was in more suspense i just wanted him to clear my mind but he was laughing at me. He told me about the muscles. Your muscle had not do like that work so your muscles was damaged and dealt were made. You were gonna test like this pain every day and more but you need to prepare your body in advance incase it can face everything and don’t give up and after it he told me some of diet plan which actually worked. 404650A5-C290-4ADB-8825-964AAFAB1AD8.jpeg

Sort:  

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to Jary143! This bot is managed by KiwiJuce3 and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive upvotes on your own posts, you need to join the Kiwi Co. Discord and go to the room named #CurationKiwi. Submit your post there using the command "!upvote (post link)" to receive upvotes on your post. CurationKiwi is currently supported by donations from users like you, so feel free to leave an upvote on our posts or comments to support us!
We have also recently added a new whitelist feature for those who would like to support CurationKiwi even more! If you would like to receive upvotes more than 2x greater than the normal upvote, all you need to do is delegate 50 SP to @CurationKiwi using this link.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @curationkiwi.

Congratulations @jary143! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15