Must read if memories making you weak...

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

You came into my life and made me believe in love. You showed me importance and made the little home in my heart with efforts. I trusted you for being you. You made my life wonderful just always being around me. I flattered and sparkled with your smile. I became addicted to your voice and started missing you when you were not around. I told my weakness that I can't survive a heartbreak. You genuinely showed sympathy and cared my feelings. You never left me alone. When I started seeing future with you, I gave you the commitment.My whole life aim became to spend a life with you and I thought us as a team on the mission "Life". I believed your every small talk, emotion, lie, truth, belief, perspective and every small thing so that I can be yours. You became my addiction and I started losing myself over you.74E481E3-F300-42B6-AFA6-676BA002CECC.jpeg I became possessive, protective and over caring because of the fear of losing you. I started being lost everytime in your thoughts. I cared for your mood swings and situations more than mine. I sacrificed, compromised and did more than I could so to keep you happy.I was so happy with you. I didn't expect and didn't overthink. Your love made me the different person. Everything was so good with same intensities. I imagines my whole life with you and made dreams with you. I created an universe for us where I allowed only happiness to stay there. You told me I am your peace and I believed. You told me I am the only happiness and I believed. You told me I am the only one for you and I believed. You told me you can't live without me and I believed. You cried over a video call and I believed. You screamed on me for talking to others at your time and I believed. My whole heart was filled with the essence of your love and feelings. I felt you in me and your voice echoed in my head.Then one day I woke up with your text-"I don't feel a bit for you." You stopped being mine love. You suddenly got changed. What all was that? Really, are you a human? Seriously, how can you do this to anyone? Even an animal is more worthy than you. What you did to me is rediculous and shocking. Only I know how much it caused me pain. Whatever you did to me, karma will never forgive you. I may forgive you but I don't have words to say anything to you. It feels so pathetic and ugly. Can't you just be human? I am never going to see your face again. I will heal myself and I will be out from it. But I will never forget what you did. Don't think that you won the battle.You just lost the love that you will never get. I am not crying or dying for you. It felt bad but I am not stupid to waste my tears on you. You don't deserve a word from me. You are completely dead for me. Somewhere in my heart, I feel really sorry for myself. I love myself and my parents taught me how to live alone and how to love yourself. I know nothing makes sense for you. You will never feel regret for doing this. One day for sure you will meet someone like you who will cause the same damage to you. I don't give a fuck to your ego and atitude. I am a soul of my words not a coward like you. I am far better than you and I deserve more than who I am. You were the lesson, not my regret. I still believe good people exist. People like ou are the shame for love and relationships.

Sort:  

Congratulations @jary143! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 600 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77