Palnet, Minnowsupport, MinnowBooster, Palcoin

in #palnet5 years ago

I have been on Steemit for a little over a year now. In the beginning it was very difficult to earn any amount of Steem no matter what I posted or how nice my pictures were or how intriguing my blog post was.

mountains and palm trees.jpg

A friend recognized one of my posts as being really nice and took the time to upvote me using minnowsupport. I was intrigued and did some investigating and found out that there was an initiative on Discord named PAL (Peace, Abundance Liberty) that helped struggling minnows get a small upvote of encouragement when they posted quality work.

Minnowsupport really helped me get started during the bleak days when it appeared that no one was reading my blog. Over time, I started to learn more about the Steemit platform and discovered the value in owning SP to give upvotes to bloggers that I enjoyed and also to increase the value of my own voice on the Steemit platform. If you don't have any stake in the game, few people listen or read what you have to say.

I have also leased SP using MinnowBooster to help grow my account. I am on the white list on MinnowBooster which helps me get delegations. I finally earned enough money outside of Steemit to invest in Steem which I did, but I continue to use the services of PAL.

I wanted to give a brief history of my involvement with PAL before I shared my excitement about their latest initiative, PAL Tokens and the palnet website. The palnet website is similar to Steemit but your posts will be paid in PAL tokens instead of Steem.

You can read about it here in detail.

I wanted to provide some background of how PAL has helped me over this past year so that you can at least know that they are reputable in my book. Read their whitepaper, look at who is involved in this initiative, and hold on to your hats because I believe that this is going to be big!

Stay tuned.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13