๐Ÿ˜โœˆ Another Day, Another Airdrop! Did You Get Your "GEEK" On Today!?โœˆ๐Ÿ˜ณ

in #palnet โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

๐Ÿ˜ Woot Woot! There's a new kid on the block today Folks, just a quick post tonight to Welcome "GEEK" To the Hood!

๐Ÿ˜ Thank you so much @holovision for the awesome and I must say biggest Airdrop I have received so far of 20,000 GEEK TOKENS, which I have all ready STAKED / Powered Up into my Steem-Engine wallet. Did you receive your GEEK Tokens Today!? Check your wallets, theres a Token Bonanza going on!!
CHECK OUT THE "GEEK" AIRDROP LINK HERE FOR ALL THE INFO:
https://steemit.com/palnet/@holovision/geek-token-airdrop-are-you-on-the-list


I created both images in Photo Studio/ Collage maker

๐Ÿ˜Ž All Tribes Made Possible by the Steem-Engine Launched ScotBot Created by @aggroed the founder and creator along with @yabapmatt of Splinterlands / Steemmonsters ( Im Addicted, lol) and much more, THANK YOU!!


๐Ÿ’ฏThe 6 Tribes I Am Now Invested In And Will Continue to STAKE 100% Of Alll Tokens Received. As A Long Term Investor this is for My future and Early Retirement! ๐Ÿ’ฏ


๐Ÿ˜Ž My wallet grows and changes almost on an hourly basis!

๐Ÿ’ฏ GEEK - 20,000 (WHALE?)
๐Ÿ’ฏ LEO - 363 (dolphin)
๐Ÿ’ฏ PAL - 332 (dolphin)
๐Ÿ’ฏ BATTLE - 2500 ( WHALE) )
๐Ÿ’ฏ SPT - 443 (dolphin)
๐Ÿ’ฏ WEED - 428 ( ORCA)

๐Ÿฌ๐ŸณCheck my latest post here to see if your a Whale Tribe Member Now!
https://steemit.com/palnet/@karenmckersie/with-a-stake-in-5-scot-tribes-i-m-finally-a-whale-orca-3-x-dolphin

@karenmckersie


๐Ÿ™‹โค A Big Thanks And Shout Out to :

@aggroed / @minnowsupport / @steem.leo / @khaleelkazi / @noleo4u / @battlegames / @richardcrill / @weedcash - @cana-curate - @coffeebuds
Plus a new TRIBE Token by @neoxian LINK: https://steemit.com/steemleo/@neoxian/the-tribe-of-neoxian !
JUST ADDED: @dtube and @holovision ! And all the other awesome Tribe Creators Out there, YOU ALL ROCK!!



Sort: ย 

I was surprised to see 10k Geek in my wallet. Its an all together new economy within an economy developing here. Steem Engine is amazing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes it truly is amazing and getting quite overwhelming! thanks for your kind reply, maybe it goes by how much PAL Is staked in your account, Im not sure. Best of luck to you! #palnet #steemleo

I got some FREE GEEK, but WOW You got 20,000. I am a GEEK Minnow

That's awesome though @stockjockey ! Yes I was really surprised, most of the Airdrops are between 100 and 300ish. So that's by far the biggest ever! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜„

Posted using Partiko Android

Just go easy on me on the Steemmonsters Battlefield!

Posted using Partiko Android

You received a 10.00% complementary upvote from @swiftcash ๐Ÿค‘
To stop similar upvotes from @swiftcash, reply STOP.

Awesome thanks for the support @swiftcash !๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿ‘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24