The type of man you want

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

You can kill some one with the tears dropping from your eyes, You are my everything baby

Any time I see your face I shined my teeth as if am doing an advert for close up,

You are the one I hold on tight to strongly.

Just come close, come Into my heart again

Remember you had a good heart don't let them (Haters) poise your heart.

You are the air that I breath

Just hold on you man is rising like the sun in the morning

We will shine brighter than sparkling Diamonds

When the stars comes out at night all i think about is my own star (You)

When darkness reign over the earth you are my light in my life and sight

Please don't send me single and searching just because of the rumor.

Just ride with me to eternity, until the end of the sands of times

If I say you, you are the only one I want the only one I need please believe me

You rock my world and make my heart continue to beats

You Ginger my body and makes me want to dance and scream your name

Because the beauty of your heart is immeasurable larger than the Deltas

Your facial smile got me all smiled up in Troubled times

Only God know how u make me cry each time you play does tricks

Am longing and waiting for those smiles again without negative energy

Every time I see you smile I feel this pressure inside of me that you where created just for me

And we are made to live forever together

Just look how the chemistry is getting stronger

No man can take that joy away from us they can't take away the energy

Stop making me shiver and messing with my emotions and brains

All I ever wanted was to make your happy stay with me my angel and let's rule the world together.

Stay with me Forever

TO MY ANGEL 😇

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Wow nice this just melted my heart this guy is so romantic, but you didn't mention who the peom was about 🤔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88