Some Reunion And Sunday School Children's Harvest Photos

in #palnet5 years ago

Babe 1 and me.jpg

Princess 1 and me

My sisters and brother were all with me this weekend as we all wanted to spend some time together. This weekend also saw the Sunday school children in church celebrate their children's harvest also yesterday. They performed some dance drama and music choreography to entertain the congregation.

Babe 2 Babe 3 and babe 4.jpg

Some of the kids dancing

Babe 2 and me.jpg

Princess 2 and me

Babe 2 and Babe 3.jpg

Princess 2 and prince 1

Other kids.jpg

My kid sister and my elders sisters kids

My 3rd Sister And Babe 1.jpg

Princess 1 and her mother

movie time with the kids.jpg

Movie time

movie time with the kids2.jpg

Movie time

family movie time.jpg

Movie time

The Sunday school children had their children harvest yesterday and they did a lot of creative stuff for the congregation. Maybe some of them will end up in Nollywood or Hollywood who knows.

kids dance presentation.jpg

Sunday school children presentation

kids dance presentation2.jpg

Sunday school children presentation 2

kids dance presentation3.jpg

Sunday school children presentation 3

kids dance presentation4.jpg

Sunday school children presentation 4

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86