Panorama photograph my view + writing

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone here's a panorama photograph I took of my view a few days ago on a beautiful sunny morning I capture so many wonderful pictures from of this view I really hope that you like this picture drop me a comment message below I always respond to everyone who takes the time to comment and I would also like to say thank you to everyone who has supported me I really appreciate it I will continue to post original content on a daily basis InShot_20190607_191700459.jpg I'm really enjoying using the palnet.io platform and a added bonus that means we can now earn steem as well as palcoin which is great I see palcoin prices very fast so it's really good to be here from the start
palnet-08.png
UPVOTE FOLLOW COMMENT RESTEEM.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27