Beautiful view

in #palnet5 years ago

Hello everyone here's a picture I took last year in Hastings Sussex such a beautiful place hope you like this picture if you do don't forget to check out my other posts like this post also I would like to say a big thanks to everyone who has supported me on my journey on steemit who's ready for the new hardfork I'm not really to bothered about it to tell you the truth everything happens for a reason what's your thoughts about the New hard fork on the way InShot_20190810_215539973.jpg

Sort:  

That is a gorgeous view, and great picture of it, too! :-)

I'm not sure what to think of the upcoming hard fork. It might make things better, or it might make things worse. I think it's going to be a mixture of both; it'll make some aspects better and some worse. We'll have to wait and see.

In the meantime, have a !BEER

Thank you. I agree 💯👍🏾

Maybe the beer thing doesn’t work on long comments. Let’s try this again.

!BEER

Posted using Partiko iOS

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @kgakakillerg, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Do you already know our [BEER Crowdfunding](https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@beerlover/let-s-grow-and-update-the-beer-token-huge-crowndfunding-as-crowdsale)

This post has received a 29.61 % upvote from @boomerang.

very beautiful ,glory to GOD

Thank you for sharing this awesome view

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72