My Second PALNet Post

in #palnet5 years ago

I follow @daveks because I really like his photography. Yesterday I replied to two of his "Around the Canadian Rockies in Colour and Black & White" posts and noticed that one was posted on PALNet. Intrigued, I read PALNet: The Minnowsupport Project Releases Own Steem-Engine Page And TokenBB Forum, posted by @flauwy and jumped right on-board with a post of my own. I like the fact that PALNet uses the Steemit blockchain, unlike Sola and Weku that I tried and bailed on in the past. So, I'm gonna continue to give PALNet a try, and post an image of a flower that I captured outside the San Diego Zoo in Southern California. I have a crappy old smartphone with an outdated camera, but I'm pretty proud of the bokeh it created in this shot and felt it worthy of a share. If you enjoy it too, please consider an upvote or resteem. Thanks!

Photo May 30, 6 17 11 PM (1).jpg

Please click on the image to view it full screen!

Original photograph by @kunschj. All rights reserved

CameraApple iPhone SE
LocationSan Diego, California

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks for the resteem. I really appreciate that.

wow beautiful pink flower. looks amazing in macro photography. thanks for share with us.

Thanks for checking it out.

A gorgeous shot and interesting to see a few using Palnet, I must look into it, but busy at the moment and won't be online much for the next few days so I will do it when I get back into my normal routine

Enjoy your family time. It’s so important.

Ohh I plan to :)

Gorgeous shot. Keep us informed on how PAL goes for you.

Thanks. I need to read a bit more about PALNet, but so far I like the concept.

Foto muy linda,y el color de la flor muy hermoso,saludos amigo que este bien son mis deseos

Gracias por su visita. Me alegra que te haya gustado la foto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82