GDD Special episode coming up... Where is it?

in #palnet5 years ago

Hey guys! So I mentioned a couple of days back in my post about the GMTK Game jam that I will prepare a GDD episode covering my practices in programming that title. The fact of the matter is that I don't really feel like making that video till Dtube decides to work for me again. I have had a couple of issues with the entire site not loading and much more, and that is why I am delaying the video until further notice.

Hang tight, I will be posting it as soon as dtube works.

@dtube

Sort:  

Hi, @loler555!

You just got a 0.37% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71