Hey PALnet - my first post from the PAL UI

in #palnet5 years ago

I cannot seem to stop signing up for stuff! Hello there from PALnet.io, the latest thing I've joined because I seriously need an app intervention and I'm too curious to stop myself from exploring.

sea-4002951_640.jpg

image source

What is PALnet? Well, from what I've read in @minnowsupport's post, they have unanimously voted to launch PALcoin, a Steem engine token which utilizes the Steem blockchain.

Now, because it's really hard for minnows to find support, the Minnow Support Project (aka MSP) launched a consumable app token. There's a claimdrop too so check the spreadsheet to see if you've made the list. If you did not make the list - and it appears that I didn't - then read the article above to see how they calculated the claimdrop.

This is not going to prevent me from spreading the news about minnow support! I think it's a great initiative and I wish the PAL Network the best in creating a healthy support system.

Thank you @breezin @whatsup and @alexpmorris - I saw this on my feed and was prompted to investigate further.

Here is a link to @r0nd0n's post explaining PAL in an easy to digest format for the busy person.

That's it for now! This is my first post from PAL. With so many options like busy, now PAL, and of course, the mothership Steemit.com, it might be difficult to choose which UI to use regularly!

divider.png


created by @kookyan

Cast your witness votes!

You have 30 votes. Make them count.

Follow me on Social Media

Twitter | Instagram | LinkedIn | Facebook | YouTube | SnapChat | Trybe | Medium | Whaleshares | Steemit

merej99_red_steemusa.png

Sort:  

You are in the spreadsheet. Sort by column A a-z and you are line number 9614

I am??? 😍😍😍 I looked and didn't see my username. I'm kind of doing some crazy multitasking so it's possible that I had a moment of hysterical blindness. LOL

Posted using Partiko Android

merej99.PNG

your username is there @merej99

Hi Mere! I will probably join you tomorrow 😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

That's awesome! I should be working now but I keep falling into the blockchain rabbit hole. LOL

Posted using Partiko Android

Good to have you here! It honestly makes total sense to spend your time and post here on PALNET you get rewarded with both steem and Palcoin for doing so. Win - Win plus I am sure there will be a bunch of cool stuff coming to it.

Indeed! Post through PALnet and respond through Partiko. Use steem2wls to cross post and that should have my bases covered, right? 😜

Posted using Partiko Android

Just wait till there are 10 of these things lol going to get real crazy then :P

Hush now! I won't need an app intervention - I'll need a few clones!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87