Steempeak now has the best wallet view on Steem

in #palnet5 years ago

n1yxxnspla.png

Steempeak recently released an update to their already awesome frontend, and it comes with a feature that is exclusive to this frontend and incredibly useful. It computes your account value including your SCOT tokens.

In the first version of this update it showed your SCOT balances the same way they're displayed on Steem Engine, which is wrong btw. Steem Engine doesn't include staked tokens, and doesn't even display delegated tokens. I'm sure it's on the to-do list to fix, but now you see everything at a glance with your Steempeak wallet.

Related to that. Since the Steem price is down, holy crap my SCOT tokens just about equal my Steem stake. I think I bought around $500 worth of PAL right when all the short sighted people were dumping. Currently looking at a 6x return on that since the LEO airdrop was based on what was staked there. Not too shabby.

It's a bit bittersweet though because Steem...STEEEEEEEM! Come back to your former glory! T_T So I don't know if at this point there are still people that haven't checked out Steempeak, but this alone is a great reason to use it. Going to 3-4 different websites is a pain, and doing math...no thanks. There's a bunch of other awesome features too, but this is one of those bread and butter, everyone can use this all the time sort of features I think. Check it out!

Sort:  

Smart move on doing the PAL thing. Didn't realize other tokens would be dropped based off of that.

I didn't realize at the time. Just a lucky break.

Grid view was actually why I originally jumped on SteemPeak 🤣 then I found I could fav tags (something I loved on an old version of busy and was really sadsack about when busy was redone) and was even happier and then the wallet thing happened and I’m like 😳 these devs are wow 🤣

As for those tokens I keep seeing new ones popping up and wondering WHERE ARE THEY COMING FROM. Occasionally I’ll even find out 🤣 I’m doing my magic numbers thing with them all but currently not sure what to do with them 🤨 and definitely pretty happy about not having to log in to a hundred million interfaces and I can barely manage one account on different platforms can’t do several just for interfaces on one 😅

I’d like dtube to embed again but not really begrudging the redirect.

Posted using Partiko iOS

That night mode is really beautiful!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Hi @midlet!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.366 which ranks you at #2551 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 36 places in the last three days (old rank 2515).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 160 contributions, your post is ranked at #11.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83