Awww anyone else Actifit app not counting the steps?

in #palnet5 years ago

I'm watching it whilst walking and it's counting roughly 2 steps for every 6 I'm taking 🙁

Sort:  

I have long had this problem ...
I ran the stadium today. Three circles. Counted 55 steps...

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Mines been working fine.

Posted using Partiko Android

I think it is catching up when I put it on idle mode running in background 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

You are to fast for it🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahaha 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Does that mean you are going two steps forward then four steps back?....lol.

I think it does! Just had a siesta and off to work again (begrudgingly) and it's working OK now

Posted using Partiko Android

Well that doesn't surprise me, Steem is atypical, half the time it works right, half the time it don't....they can't even get something as two steps forward one step back right...it has to be four. lol. Eventually you'll get to work I am sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97