Week 1 Curation & Prizes - One Week to Go (Last Entries 12 August AEST) - 40 Steem in Prizes!!!

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Week 1 Curation & Prizes - One Week to Go (Last Entries 12 August AEST) - 40 Steem in Prizes!!!


Please find that all our content is now visible on HIVE. We'll see you there!

All the same LOTUS lovin', and the same welcome - but on a far more decentralised, ethical and blossoming blockchain!

Much love!

Sort:  

@karpediem
@hippiewithagun
@steelborne
@artemislives
@porters

I'm so sorry that I forgot to give you all the promised 1 Steem for early, and fabulous, entries. Please check your wallets as in next five minutes, all owed Steem will arrive! xxx I'll be wrapping up and announcing winners by Thursday. Much love.

I actually have a second entry that I was thinking about - will try to get that done in the next 1-2-3 days since it's connected to my main-game here in Chiang Mai, Thailand. I am needing to make every action work for me on multiple levels right now, and that's good. Love this challenge. Let there be MORE BOOKS shared, read, loved, savoured and enjoyed.

Fabulous. And thankyou for commenting :) xxx

so much reading!

Slowly making my way through the entries, savoring them one at a time! Keep them coming folks! 💚

Posted using Partiko Android

@naturalmedicine, Thank you so much for your kind mention team. And keep up the great work. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @riverflows! how do I enter this? I use a hashtag or something, or spam the link somewhere?

#naturalmedicine and link under contest post! 🙏💚💚💚

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for this <33
I am going to check out the others :D

One of the things we LOVE about the Steemiverse is all the cool stuff we learn about natural healing, which is a broader spectrum than you think - it's not just herbalism, but healthy eating, essential oils, crystals, spirituality & mindfulness, fitness, spa retreats, yoga and tai chi, psychology and so much more.

Well folks, I think I have something crispy for this Natural Medicine "Book Challenge"

Some tips

erm... well, yeah! I'm not so good following rules. :)

Will you enter this challenge? Let us know below!

Oh yeah! of course. Just click the link below and let's see how 'naturally healing' can be the medicine which I have brought to you today. };)

https://steemit.com/philosophy/@por500bolos/the-stratagem-my-short-reply-to-denmarkguy-tarazkp-and-theycallmedan-recent-posts

Enjoy!! :)

We just shared that in the Natural Medicine/mindfullife server, so hopefully you'll get some people coming to comment! I'll try to get to reading it soon! xx - @riverflows.

Thank you very much @naturalmedicine & @riverflows. :)

A very well appreciated gesture from part of you both.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29