Today's Match Review on Goaltycoon Online Football Manager Game

in #palnet5 years ago

Screenshot_20190811-003451.png

Hello guys. I am glad to be here again to give you another exclusive review of my latest match as the manager of Kizzle Football Club on the Goaltycoon Online Football Manager Game. I don't think I need to say much as you can all see for yourself that we were whipped again by a margin of four goals without any reply.

Well, this was mainly my fault as the manager as I was too busy to even select my team players and set my tactics. I already said what am after is to make sure that we do not relegate to a lower league this season and I think I really need to out in some work to make that happen. Thanks very much for stopping by yet again. I will be back tomorrow for another interesting match review.

Screenshot_20190811-003503.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @olasamuel! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 900 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70810.22
ETH 3571.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73