A Marvelous Monochrome Monday

in #palnet5 years ago

Hydrangea Bloom in Mono

f591gp79h7.jpg

Vase and Shadows

odpdukr1kq.jpg

Cleaning Up Litter

2maua2h94j.jpg

v0kchffted.jpg


Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites. Now I must add that some of the shots I steal from my son Ben @silver314 , but I feed him so he can sue me lol.
Twitter
YouTube
Twenty20


PHC-Footer-05.gif

old-guy-photos_blue.png

Sort:  

Oh, the hydrangeas are amazingly gorgeous because you know I cannot resist their beauty, but, it is the leaf in the last shot that really captures the prize.

Nicely done!

So which lens did you use and what setting.

Upped and steemed

!tip

Very kind words always. Oh just the Panasonic Macro lens.

Well, if there is one thing I have discovered about Macro lenses: You can have one, but, it isn't that easy to get it all in focus and looking good.

Ooooo lovely monochromes - I love the Hydrangea particularly.

Hey Old-Guy! Great shots, I love the deep blacks, especially in the first shot. I'm sending a post your way... https://steemit.com/monochromemonday/@keithboone/monochrome-monday-macro
P7080006.jpg

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

That hydrangea stunning!

Love that Hydrangea Bloom in Mono it really does it justice :)

MonochromeMonday - Bridges in Queen Sirikit Park !!

cewpgk0myn.jpg

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Anyone Can Be Pretty In Pink Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

yumylish :D intresting post by you... Sooo we are trashing leaves now???? ;)
my weeks entry :) <being a . good Dragon^^
7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmibdf9aENY1Dh2pRjPPuEp97QsSGrRs7WotNJc6ovBFJXxXPJXNkHSjefxx7d.jpeg

https://steemit.com/monochromemonday/@swedishdragon/good-day-happy-monomonday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15