QUESTION OF THE DAY: WHAT CARTOON REALITY WOULD YOU LIVE IN AND WHY?

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

QUESTION OF THE DAY!

WHAT CARTOON WORLD WOULD YOU LIVE IN? DO YOU LIKE THE JETTISONS? OR TOM AND JERRY??? NOT ME; BUT HOW ABOUT YOU!

FIRST PICK YOUR BETA ROLE ON THEIR DISCORD THEN WATCH TODAY'S QUESTION OF THE DAY


So all you have to do is visit Mosaeek on their discord! then go into roles, pick beta and record a video. Just click this link to get redirected After that you're in!Everyone is really helpful. I made a little video that explained it pretty nice... Then you can just click the thumbnail at the bottom of the page to watch and reply to my video!!


WHAT CARTOON REALITY WOULD YOU LIVE IN??

Hey guy's it's Francesca here with another @prettynicevideo and today's QOTD. So have yo ever been watching cartoons and said, "man, I'd like to live in that reality"? I know I have taken those little personality test on Facebook that are supposed to tell you which character you best represent. I know what cartoon I'd want to live in but I am not asking for myself! you'll get my answer next week. For now I want to hear your answers!


IF YOU DONT WANT TO SIGN UP FOR BETA BUT WANT TO WATCH, JUST CLICK THE THUMBNAIL BELOW. AFTER WATCHING, JUST COMMENT BELOW.

CLICK THE THUMBNAIL BELOW TO WATCH VIDEO AND MAKE A REPLY!



CLICK THIS THUMBNAIL TO WATCH THE VIDEO!

YES, CLICK HERE

AND AS USUAL, HAVE A PRETTY NICE WEEKEND !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sort:  

Hi, @prettynicevideo!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Sorry it took some time to reply but I had to think hard lol. I am going with the marvel comics universe. I would like to have mutant powers (shapeshifter like mystique) and fight in the rebel army. There is just so much to choose from lol

No worries. I still want to hear your inner super hero!!!! That's awesome that was my next choice. My daughter almost got named Jean Grey. I let my ex husband have one name so she ended up getting called Samantha Gray grey

Posted using Partiko Android

I would live in the Octonauts. Being in the octonaut world would mean there are always 4 fuzzy creatures out there solving all the problems of the world, well at least the ocean. In the world of the octonauts there has to be some landauts right?? The jetsons, not really, tom and jerry, mmmmm i would have to watch again. Its been awhile

shit I couldn't handle that. Ill stick with Archer

I would live in, lolol

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72