My First Post on PALcoin - Tutorial to receive PAL Claimdrop

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

This is my first post on Palnet.io



pal6.png

Steem-Engine team is doing a fantastic job in the past month allowing businesses to create their own tokens through Scot/Scotbot + launching a Condenser website using the Nitrous tool.

Thanks to the hardworking @aggroed and @yabapmatt for bringing such speed to grow the Steem blockchain. Yay!

This is my 4th Nitrous site already: https://www.palnet.io

If you have not started trying these sites via Nitrous, start with the Palnet.io this month where the team is airdropping PALcoin freely to get you started.

Short Tutorial to get the PALcoin airdrop

1. Sign in at https://steem-engine.com/



pal7.png

2. Go to Wallet



pal1.png

3. On the left, click on the PALcoin logo

pal1b.png

3. PALcoin Claim Drop

Authorize via Steemconnect

pal2.png

4. PAL coin will airdrop onto your wallet

pal4.png

I received 1446 PALcoins freely onto my wallet.

That's it.

Come and join us,
Rosa
@rosatravels


Rosatravelsdivider.png

I am the Founder of Steem Mentor Teams

mentorhand_25.png

Thank you to Our awesome delegators

@pharesim | @paulag | @amico | @rosatravels | @dylanhobalart | @robmojo | @d00k13 | @newageinv | @yonghwanny

Thank you to Our awesome supporters for your donation

@rosatravels | @katerinaramm | @pharesim | @etcmike | @paulag | @geekgirl | @carlpei | @whatsup | @amico | @moghul | @iamjadeline |@earnlogy


Please support us and Donate STEEM to @BeAMentor

OR Delegate to @beamentor

50SP, 100SP, 300SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 1500SP, 2000SP, 2500SP, 3000SP, 5000SP

thankyou25.png

We will give you UPVOTES for your support!



Time to Use Partiko App

Download Partiko Android here
Download Partiko iOS here


PHC-Footer-05.gif


Rosatravelsdivider.png

Thank you for reading this post! If you like the post, please upvote, resteem and comment.

谢谢你的阅读!希望你喜欢。如果你喜欢我的分享, 请点赞并跟随我。

Sort:  

hey why i did not found pal there

You need to be active in the past 2 months on Steem.

Hi @rosatravels
I tried and transaction was successful but no PAL balance. Now what to do. Please advise. thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

It takes a few minutes to show the PALcoins.

i got . thanks. how to earn even more pal ?

You can buy palmm to mine pal tokens.

Posted using Partiko Android

I was stoked to get the airdrop, I believe I they will do well with the strength of their community!

Curious do the other sites have active airdrops?

Posted using Partiko iOS

The other site does not have airdrop now.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahh well this was the first to really get my attention 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

I tried following this tutorial and it says transaction broadcasted successfully to the blockchain but the coins to not display

It seems some minutes are needed, then they appear! Right?

Posted using Partiko Android

Indeed I was a bit overzealous they eventually came through and I’ve staked mine

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah, it just takes a bit if time.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am super excited for the new PALnet project too. Steem is always improving and gets better in all sense. =)

Yes @iamjadeline, it is great to see all these new movements going on.

非常感谢您。
I didn't know there are already 4 sites powered by nitrous tool, 除了palnet.io以外,还有什么?

Note: I'm studying Mandarin at the moment, and having the opportunity to read posts from Chinese speakers who has such a great English proficiency allows me to improve my Chinese skills. 请,如果你有空,用汉语回答吧。

Thanks for your useful tutorial, @rosatravels! 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

You are welcome @amico.

But not authorized My account

You can try again or get in touch with the Steem Engine team.

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

airdrop is still running or closed? please guide me property.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73