🌿🌼Leprechaun's Parasol/Parasol de duende🌼🌿

in #palnet5 years ago

🌿🌼🌿

1565107323780.jpg

🌿🌼🌿

Already with this drawing it would be the fourth work that I have done in MediBang Paint, I am very happy because I am noticing how I am improving, in addition, I really feel that I achieved it with the lighting in the character and the elements that are in the composition, I made in inspiration to a bright blue mushroom called Leprechaun's Parasol (Mycena interrupta), there are incredible examples of fungi with which I could possibly work, below I leave the link to delight with its beauty, in short, I found it very beautiful and I immediately imagined the little characters that usually flood my illustrative works, like a children's story.

🌿🌼🌿

🌿🌼🌿

Ya con este dibujo sería el cuarto trabajo que he hecho en MediBang Paint, estoy muy feliz porque estoy notando como voy mejorando, además, de verdad siento que lo logré con la iluminación en el personaje y los elementos que se encuentran en la composición, lo hice en inspiración a un hongo azul brillante llamado Parasol de duende (Mycena interrupta), hay ejemplares de hongos increíbles con lo que posiblemente podría trabajar, abajo les dejo el link para que se deleiten con su belleza, en fin, me pareció muy bonito y enseguida me imaginé a los pequeños personajes que suelen inundar mis trabajos ilustrativos, como un cuento para niños.

🌿STEPS/PASOS🌿

FotoJet (16).jpg

🌿🌼🌿

FotoJet (17).jpg

🌿🌼🌿

FotoJet (18).jpg

🌿🌼🌿

FotoJet (19).jpg

🌿🌼🌿

FotoJet (20).jpg

🌿🌼🌿

FotoJet (21).jpg

🌿🌼🌿

FotoJet (22).jpg

Estimated time of realization: approximately 8 to 10 hours
Medium: Cellular, in App Medibang Paint
Small note: I learned how to finally change the color of the black lines to the sketch

Tiempo estimado de realización: 8 a 10 horas aproximadamente
Medio: Celular, en App Medibang Paint
-Pequeña nota: Aprendí a como cambiarle por fin el color de las líneas negras al boceto principal

Mushrooms info: http://www.fungiturismo.com/30-setas-mas-extranas-del-mundo


Repollo is a Project that Works based on MEMBERSHIPS from the users that delegate SP and/or join the Curation TRAIL. Repollo is supported by 2 steemit witnesses, @cervantes y @upheaver, if you upvote them as Steemit Witness you support better rewards for the members of the community.


Repollo es un proyecto que funciona con MEMBRESÍAS de usuarios que delegan y se unen a nuestro TRAIL. Repollo es apoyado por dos Witnesses, @cervantes y @upheaver, si tú votas por ellos como Testigos en Steemit Witness apoyas para seguir entregando mejores recompensas.

fondonuevopollo copia.jpg

Repollo Membership Post

Group 70@2x.png

🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀

I hope you like it. A hug for everyone and good vibes 💖

Espero les guste. Un abrazo para todos y buena vibra 💖

🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀

Consider to follow our trail on steemauto We thanks all the support.

Sin título-2.png

Also, I'm a steemmonsters player, with the same User. If you wanna challenge me, trade or send any spare card.

✨✨If you want me to make you a draw, just let me know. I am open for comission without restriction.✨✨

Sin título-1.png

🍀🍇🍀
To all of you artists out here at Steemit! Hello~ If you ever are lost and lonesome, please join Steem Artists at our discord chat

We network with fellow artists here on Steemit and we help each other succeed :)

Come and say hi~ ^ __ ^ BNDW community discord channel

firma transparente.png

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Gosh that mushrooms are so pretty! The colours and the shape of them are very magical !

Love the illustration as well, clearly the little Leprechaun is happy that they have a parasol to rest under :D

I honestly saw the name of the fungus when I was already doing the post and I was shocked how well related it was hahahaha XD

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Love it! The facial expression is so great!
Manually curated by @akiroq.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

beautiful work... i love the colours
curated for creativecoin ... !SHADE 2

Thanks for the support!! :D



Hi sawcraz.art the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

🎉 Congratulations @sawcraz.art! 👏, your amazing Artwork has been selected to be featured in my curation post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13