Oldie but goodie: The beardman

in #palnet5 years ago

oldasd.jpg

The book of Oldies but goodies, I could not decide what picture of Luna like me most, in the three she looks so pretty

WhatsApp Image 2019-08-13 at 5.18.55 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2019-08-13 at 5.39.40 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2019-08-13 at 5.25.15 PM.jpeg

El cuaderno de los Oldie but goodies, no pude decidir cual foto de Luna colocar porque en toda sale muy linda, así que las puse todas jajaj


Repollo is a Project that Works based on MEMBERSHIPS from the users that delegate SP and/or join the Curation TRAIL. Repollo is supported by 2 steemit witnesses, @cervantes y @upheaver, if you upvote them as Steemit Witness you support better rewards for the members of the community.


Repollo es un proyecto que funciona con MEMBRESÍAS de usuarios que delegan y se unen a nuestro TRAIL. Repollo es apoyado por dos Witnesses, @cervantes y @upheaver, si tú votas por ellos como Testigos en Steemit Witness apoyas para seguir entregando mejores recompensas.

fondonuevopollo copia.jpg

Repollo Membership Post

Group 70@2x.png

🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀

I hope you like it. A hug for everyone and good vibes 💖

Espero les guste. Un abrazo para todos y buena vibra 💖

🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀

Consider to follow our trail on steemauto We thanks all the support.

Sin título-2.png

Also, I'm a steemmonsters player, with the same User. If you wanna challenge me, trade or send any spare card.

✨✨If you want me to make you a draw, just let me know. I am open for comission without restriction.✨✨

Sin título-1.png

🍀🍇🍀
To all of you artists out here at Steemit! Hello~ If you ever are lost and lonesome, please join Steem Artists at our discord chat

We network with fellow artists here on Steemit and we help each other succeed :)

Come and say hi~ ^ __ ^ BNDW community discord channel

firma transparente.png

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Really nice, Saouri :D The drawing is cool, with very fun and bright colours and you and Luna are both very adorable :D :D :D

Ouh thanks! I'm glad that you like it, I'm very busy right now, but trying my best to upload something everyday, so your kind words makes me feel like it's worth :(. I'll send you a hug :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39