Buying 1 PALMM (Pal Mega Miner) Investing in the Future

in #palnet5 years ago

Here I am trying to learn and evolve with the community and the technology we have here.

Just now while I was having lunch I have decided to risk it and invest by buying 1 PALMM.

palcoin.jpg

Was this the best decision. Will it compensate in the long term? Will it be helpful for the community? Will get me some profit?

In all honesty I have no idea. But my gut feeling told me to do it and that's what I did.

Will be keeping everyone updated and as soon as I also understand better this all situation of the new tokens by using the Steem Engine I will also keep You up to date.

Is anyone else investing on some PALMM?

Quick Delegation Links:
25 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 250 SP |
500 SP | 1,000 SP | 2,500 SP |
5,000 SP

Thank You All and I Promise to use the STEEM Power wisely

20180614_013754_0001.png

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube Twitter Instagram Facebook image

Sort:  

We need to test it out. See how it goes. Invest and hope the investment will pay out right??? Eheheh that is the business

Posted using Partiko Android

if u don't try then you never know)

I think that you did a good move, I'm trying to earn some steem to buy the PALM as I can't afford the PALMM.

That sounds awesome. Sometimes we need to make some moves for stuff to happen right???

There isn't prize without some risk, and I tell you this being a cautious person.

My guts feeling told me to skip on that one, better to buy BTC. ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sometimes we have to take risks 😉

I take risk already but I learned not to jump on every opportunity. ;)

Ohhh I got burned a couple of times as well... But also many times that I have decided not to take some opportunities saw many departing to the next level and leave me behind lol it is all a matter of luck I guess. Let's see how this will end up for me. I am mad enough that I have 400$ dollars in XAP for a here standing there on @appics lol

Posted using Partiko Android

I will give it a try this weekend and see what is hidden there. ;)

It is not about the platform itself. But the concept. And having the token that you can exchange. And to see what people will be uploading there ehehe

I am hooked and just bought 1000 palm coins this morning!

Ehehe welcome to the family. On your way to become a PAL whale 🐳

Appics is a real joke after doing they ICO!

Soon they will be like Palnet and hopefully and finally the investment will worth something wheheh

I don't use Appics...I hope you can recover your investment there!

i'm still considering! might be a good investment

I just bought 100 Steem with fiat just to buy it. So it better be worth it ehehhe 😂😂😂😂 commitment

I will buy some too

Posted using Partiko Android

That sounds great. They got a lot of people attention 😉 curious to see what content will be shared there eheh

Where can I buy one? 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohhh you are the pro. I bet you have it already. Steem engine 😉

Hi, @sergiomendes!

You just got a 0.95% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @sergiomendes!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.636 which ranks you at #1699 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 8 places in the last three days (old rank 1707).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 190 contributions, your post is ranked at #51.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

How many PAL coins can it mine in a day?

I am not sure. But the more PALMM or PALM You have the more you will be Minning 😉👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86