Rum&Sugar but no Rum just sugar in the Coffee

in #palnet5 years ago

This was not planned but in the end it was a very nice surprise.

I woke up earlier today and I was going to grab a coffee on the same coffee shop I told You about yesterday. But they were still closed and notice outside. Now I'm guessing they are closed for holidays.

Because I don't live that far from Canary Wharf, a 15 minutes walk for everyone else, 20 minutes for me because I am a slow walker. I have decided to take that walk and just go there for coffee and get some work done.

It is a bright sunny day in London, lovely outside. When I got there the options were many but I have decided to grab my coffee at Rum & Sugar. I am guessing it is a chain but I haven't heard about them before. Sat outside with my coffee, my music and got some work done from my phone.

received_645689589284244.jpeg

Because the day was so nice and so lovely You guys know that I had to come here to share with You. They were very nice and the coffee even if really small was tasty. But the fact that I could sit outside in such a lovely day made it worth it.

received_373262800003761.jpeg

Could have got transports to come back home but decided to walk again and that was once again the best decision because in one of the Plazas in Canary Wharf there was live music so I have sat there for a while just relaxing and enjoying it (I will share a little bit on my video that will come out later).

received_428666301193340.jpeg

It was a very productive morning. What about Yours?

Sort:  

Wow, what a place! 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah Canary Wharf is a very nice area in London :D

Loved the shots from there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86