Following the red on a ordinary day ^_^

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

Some days ago I told you I met my friend Cecilia who said to me she likes to take pics around when she watch something in red. I was intrigued by the idea to take some pics with a touch of red inside and so I have fun to "hunt" little red things in my every day life.

Today I chose the follwing pics to share with you!

(Ok, as you can understand, to ben an artist who lives in a lab-house full of different colors, it's simple to find something in red all around ^_^)

At first, a couple of my tiny paintings with a metal box I like so much:

Sure, using a lot of colors for my paitings, there's always a brush with a touch of red:

Cleaning one of my boxes where I use to store a lot of little "treasures", I found an heart in terracotta clay :

Different shades of red, but it's always nice to follow the red around. ^_^

See ya soon and steem on!

Silvia


silvia beneforti


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

Soon I would leave red and start following blue cause blue is my favourite.

I can understand you, I love the blue too 💙

Posted using Partiko Android

Nicely done my friend. I'm up at the Mayo Clinic. My mother is getting some medical tests done up here. Blessings

I hope everything will be ok for your mom, dear Troy. Blessings. ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Hi, @silviabeneforti!

You just got a 0.09% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76