Walking in relax along the streets in my city (Pistoia, Italy)

in #palnet5 years ago

You know me and my hubby love to walk for  a bit every day. It's and healty way to break our walk and to relax our mind and we use to walk alonge the side of the small river close to home because it's a green area where we can watch animals and plants. We love also to walk in the center of my city to observe what's happening around. 

Sure, I live in a very small town and so in just few minutes from home I can arrive in the main square of the city or in the fields ^_^

I love to say that my city is a "human measure city" that it's an italian way to say that here the life is quiet and good for humans (and animals too ^_^).


This afternoon we had to go to the bookshop of my friend Elena for a book signing (I'll tell you about the event tomorrow) and so we walked for a bit on the streets in the center of my city (Pistoia, in the Tuscany region that it's a central region of Italy). It was a sunny afternoon and so we walked in relax. 

I took some pics to share with you, because you know I love to show you the place where I live!

The first photo is the view around a little square called "Piazza Spirito Santo":


An alley close to the square:

An old wooden window that looks like a piece of contemporary art:

Well, I hope you appreciated this sort of virtual little tour in my city ^_^

Good night to everyone and see ya tomorrow,

Silvia


silvia beneforti


silvia beneforti

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24